The Other Side Podcast Network :  Our other shows
Technology

Aug 22 2008

the bugcast 025

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Schpeel Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 026 onwards – see Contact info below Welcome – Live Show – Silver Poddiversary Playing …

Aug 15 2008

the bugcast 024

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 The Cringe – Burn http://thecringe.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 025 onwards – see Contact info below …

Aug 10 2008

the bugcast 023

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Daniel Ghattas – Out Of Sight http://www.danielghattas.net/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Leonie Submit your own intro for Episodes 024 onwards – …

Aug 03 2008

the bugcast 022

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Son of Dave – Old Times Were Good Times http://www.myspace.com/thesonofdave Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 023 onwards …

Jul 27 2008

the bugcast 021

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Robin Tymm – Shorter Fatter http://www.myspace.com/robintymm Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 022 onwards – see Contact info …

Jul 18 2008

the bugcast 020

This episode of The Bugcast was re-released on 29 July 2010 – over two years after the original release date – with the non-podsafe tracks removed. Special Edition – The College Years Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen …

Jul 11 2008

the bugcast 019

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Mark Marshall – Something To Believe (Radio Mix) http://www.markmarshall.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 021 onwards – see Contact info below …

Jul 06 2008

the bugcast 018

Transposed the names of my kids twice in this episode! Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Powerlight – You Don’t Know Why http://www.myspace.com/powerlightmusic Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for …

Jul 01 2008

the bugcast 017

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 All Crazy – Fast Lane http://www.myspace.com/allcrazyphilly Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 018 onwards – see Contact info below Hospital Visit Wiiiiiiii! …

Jun 23 2008

the bugcast 016

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Blake Morgan – Why Don’t You See (feat. Lenny Kravitz) http://www.blakemorgan.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Leonie Submit your own intro for Episodes 017 onwards – …