The Other Side Podcast Network :  Our other shows

Dave Lee

Author's posts

the bugcast 024

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 The Cringe – Burn http://thecringe.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 025 onwards – see Contact info below Welcome – Live Show Many thanks to the Dumbed Down Life for the use of their Shoutcast server and chatroom …

Continue reading

the bugcast 023

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Daniel Ghattas – Out Of Sight http://www.danielghattas.net/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Leonie Submit your own intro for Episodes 024 onwards – see Contact info below Lots of small subjects this week Took me an hour and a half to prep this …

Continue reading

the bugcast 022

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Son of Dave – Old Times Were Good Times http://www.myspace.com/thesonofdave Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 023 onwards – see Contact info below Amy & Cara’s dedication Song 2 Lisa Redford – Come Back Down http://www.lisaredford.com/ Schpeel 2 …

Continue reading

the bugcast 021

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Robin Tymm – Shorter Fatter http://www.myspace.com/robintymm Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 022 onwards – see Contact info below Lesbos locals lose attempt to ban use of the term “lesbian” http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/7520343.stm Borås loses out in Uefa burger battle …

Continue reading

the bugcast 020

This episode of The Bugcast was re-released on 29 July 2010 – over two years after the original release date – with the non-podsafe tracks removed. Special Edition – The College Years Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend Of The Show Song 1 Chad Jackson – Hear The Drummer Get Wicked http://www.chadjackson.co.uk/ Song …

Continue reading

the bugcast 019

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Mark Marshall – Something To Believe (Radio Mix) http://www.markmarshall.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 021 onwards – see Contact info below Fix found for net security flaw http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/7496735.stm Debate: Who should be responsible for ensuring our safety and security on the …

Continue reading

the bugcast 018

Transposed the names of my kids twice in this episode! Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Powerlight – You Don’t Know Why http://www.myspace.com/powerlightmusic Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 019 onwards – see Contact info below Hospital Visit – update An afternoon with Amy Song 2 Daniel Link …

Continue reading

the bugcast 017

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 All Crazy – Fast Lane http://www.myspace.com/allcrazyphilly Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 018 onwards – see Contact info below Hospital Visit Wiiiiiiii! Song 2 The Brand New Heavies – Don’t Know Why (I Love You) http://www.myspace.com/thebrandnewheavies Schpeel 2 What’s going on with …

Continue reading

the bugcast 016

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Blake Morgan – Why Don’t You See (feat. Lenny Kravitz) http://www.blakemorgan.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Leonie Submit your own intro for Episodes 017 onwards – see Contact info below David Letterman has nothing on me! Hay Fever Song 2 sevenscore – Smile http://www.myspace.com/sevenscore Schpeel 2 …

Continue reading

the bugcast 015

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 The Reverse Engineers – Mercury In Retrograde http://www.thereverseengineers.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Caroline Submit your own intro for Episodes 016 onwards – see Contact info below Update on the kids Happy Father’s Day – Sunday 15 June Scundog – my first meeting http://www.scundog.org/ Update on …

Continue reading