The Other Side Podcast Network :  Our other shows
Technology

Category: podcast

Aug 03 2008

the bugcast 022

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Son of Dave – Old Times Were Good Times http://www.myspace.com/thesonofdave Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 023 onwards – see Contact info below Amy & Cara’s dedication Song 2 Lisa Redford – Come Back Down http://www.lisaredford.com/ Schpeel 2 …

Continue reading

Jul 27 2008

the bugcast 021

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Robin Tymm – Shorter Fatter http://www.myspace.com/robintymm Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 022 onwards – see Contact info below Lesbos locals lose attempt to ban use of the term “lesbian” http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/7520343.stm Borås loses out in Uefa burger battle …

Continue reading

Jul 18 2008

the bugcast 020

This episode of The Bugcast was re-released on 29 July 2010 – over two years after the original release date – with the non-podsafe tracks removed. Special Edition – The College Years Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend Of The Show Song 1 Chad Jackson – Hear The Drummer Get Wicked http://www.chadjackson.co.uk/ Song …

Continue reading

Jul 11 2008

the bugcast 019

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Mark Marshall – Something To Believe (Radio Mix) http://www.markmarshall.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 021 onwards – see Contact info below Fix found for net security flaw http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/7496735.stm Debate: Who should be responsible for ensuring our safety and security on the …

Continue reading

Jul 06 2008

the bugcast 018

Transposed the names of my kids twice in this episode! Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Powerlight – You Don’t Know Why http://www.myspace.com/powerlightmusic Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 019 onwards – see Contact info below Hospital Visit – update An afternoon with Amy Song 2 Daniel Link …

Continue reading

Jul 01 2008

the bugcast 017

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 All Crazy – Fast Lane http://www.myspace.com/allcrazyphilly Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 018 onwards – see Contact info below Hospital Visit Wiiiiiiii! Song 2 The Brand New Heavies – Don’t Know Why (I Love You) http://www.myspace.com/thebrandnewheavies Schpeel 2 What’s going on with …

Continue reading

Jun 23 2008

the bugcast 016

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Blake Morgan – Why Don’t You See (feat. Lenny Kravitz) http://www.blakemorgan.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Leonie Submit your own intro for Episodes 017 onwards – see Contact info below David Letterman has nothing on me! Hay Fever Song 2 sevenscore – Smile http://www.myspace.com/sevenscore Schpeel 2 …

Continue reading

Jun 14 2008

the bugcast 015

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 The Reverse Engineers – Mercury In Retrograde http://www.thereverseengineers.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Caroline Submit your own intro for Episodes 016 onwards – see Contact info below Update on the kids Happy Father’s Day – Sunday 15 June Scundog – my first meeting http://www.scundog.org/ Update on …

Continue reading

Jun 07 2008

the bugcast 014

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Leaf Hound – Barricades http://www.myspace.com/leafhound Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 015 onwards – see Contact info below Update on the kids Crosses and Noughts http://www.laptop.org/ Song 2 Mike Echlin – Tomorrow http://mikeechlin.com/ Schpeel 2 DSC764 – The Lisbon Treaty …

Continue reading

May 31 2008

the bugcast 013

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Anyone’s Guess – I Call You http://www.anyonesguessmusic.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 015 onwards – see Contact info below Update on the kids Eurovision, again Song 2 Trash Fashion – It’s A Rave Dave http://www.trashfashion.co.uk/ The FuMP http://www.thefump.com/ Schpeel …

Continue reading