The Other Side Podcast Network :  Our other shows
Technology

Category: podcast

Sep 12 2008

the bugcast 028

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Kalliopi – Naked http://www.kalliopi.eu.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Leonie Submit your own intro for Episodes 029 onwards – see Contact info below Thanks to the Dumbed Down Life for the use of their Shoutcast server and chatroom http://www.dumbeddownlife.com/ Music tastes link …

Continue reading

Sep 08 2008

the bugcast 027

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Garfan – Deborah http://www.garfan.com/ Song 2 five a.m. – Be Still http://www.fiveam.com/ Song 3 Rachael Sage – Vertigo http://www.myspace.com/rachaelsage Promo – The Random Three http://www.stainlesssteelrat.net/feed.xml (RSS Feed) Song 4 Punam Verma – The Sweetest Nectar http://www.punamverma.com/ Promo – Dumbed Down Life http://www.dumbeddownlife.com …

Continue reading

Aug 29 2008

the bugcast 026

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Chris DeMarco – How Can I http://www.chrisdemarco.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 028 onwards – see Contact info below Thanks to the Dumbed Down Life for the use of their Shoutcast server and chatroom http://www.dumbeddownlife.com/ Swedish woman …

Continue reading

Aug 22 2008

the bugcast 025

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Schpeel Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 026 onwards – see Contact info below Welcome – Live Show – Silver Poddiversary Playing the 11 best songs played on the Bugcast since it started Many thanks to the Dumbed Down Life for the …

Continue reading

Aug 15 2008

the bugcast 024

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 The Cringe – Burn http://thecringe.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 025 onwards – see Contact info below Welcome – Live Show Many thanks to the Dumbed Down Life for the use of their Shoutcast server and chatroom …

Continue reading

Aug 10 2008

the bugcast 023

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Daniel Ghattas – Out Of Sight http://www.danielghattas.net/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Leonie Submit your own intro for Episodes 024 onwards – see Contact info below Lots of small subjects this week Took me an hour and a half to prep this …

Continue reading

Aug 03 2008

the bugcast 022

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Son of Dave – Old Times Were Good Times http://www.myspace.com/thesonofdave Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 023 onwards – see Contact info below Amy & Cara’s dedication Song 2 Lisa Redford – Come Back Down http://www.lisaredford.com/ Schpeel 2 …

Continue reading

Jul 27 2008

the bugcast 021

Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend of the Show Song 1 Robin Tymm – Shorter Fatter http://www.myspace.com/robintymm Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 022 onwards – see Contact info below Lesbos locals lose attempt to ban use of the term “lesbian” http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/europe/7520343.stm Borås loses out in Uefa burger battle …

Continue reading

Jul 18 2008

the bugcast 020

This episode of The Bugcast was re-released on 29 July 2010 – over two years after the original release date – with the non-podsafe tracks removed. Special Edition – The College Years Intro/Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Friend Of The Show Song 1 Chad Jackson – Hear The Drummer Get Wicked http://www.chadjackson.co.uk/ Song …

Continue reading

Jul 11 2008

the bugcast 019

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Mark Marshall – Something To Believe (Radio Mix) http://www.markmarshall.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros Submit your own intro for Episodes 021 onwards – see Contact info below Fix found for net security flaw http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/technology/7496735.stm Debate: Who should be responsible for ensuring our safety and security on the …

Continue reading