The Other Side Podcast Network :  Our other shows
Technology

Dave Lee

Author's posts

May 16 2008

the bugcast 011

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Paul Haig – Reason http://www.rolinc.co.uk/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 013 onwards – see Contact info below Rant about road traffic Song 2 Curbfinder – Fire http://www.curbfinder.net/ Schpeel 2 Success in syncing my phone and laptop – kinda! http://calendar.google.com/ …

Continue reading

May 10 2008

the bugcast 010

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Bill – Sound Scientist http://www.billmusic.net/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Me! Submit your own intro for Episodes 013 onwards – see Contact info below Short Week – pox, constipation and the first trim of the year Song 2 Matthew Ebel – Lost My Way http://www.matthewebel.com/ Schpeel …

Continue reading

May 02 2008

the bugcast 009

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Blake Morgan – Maybe I”m Amazed http://www.blakemorgan.com/ http://www.paulmccartney.com/ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maybe_I%27m_Amazed Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 011 onwards – see Contact info below Digital Music: Splicing http://www.yesworld.com/ http://www.basementjaxx.co.uk/ http://www.theartfuldodger.co.uk/relaunch.html Song 2 Chris Juergensen – Nothing”s Got Me http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Schpeel 2 Greek …

Continue reading

Apr 25 2008

the bugcast 008

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 amplifico – Flutter http://www.amplifico.net/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Ian Submit your own intro for Episodes 011 onwards – see Contact info below Poxy children Song 2 46bliss – In A Long Time http://www.46bliss.com/ Schpeel 2 New music show coming New website features coming Promo – …

Continue reading

Apr 18 2008

the bugcast 007

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 A Band Called Quinn – Blow The Man Down http://www.myspace.com/abandcalledquinn Schpeel 1 Show intros – Caroline Submit your own intro for Episodes 011 onwards – see Contact info below Registered sex offenders http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/7328170.stm Song 2 Serena Matthews – Mellow Out http://www.serenamatthews.com/ Schpeel 2 Journal rant Promo …

Continue reading

Apr 11 2008

the bugcast 006

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 sevenscore – Just Like Me http://www.myspace.com/sevenscore Schpeel 1 Show intros – Phil Submit your own intro for Episodes 010 onwards – see Contact info below Night out on Thursday Chris Juergensen’s new CD, “Strange Phenomena” iTunes Store | CD Baby | frettunes.com Song 2 Chris Juergensen …

Continue reading

Apr 04 2008

the bugcast 005

Apologies for the sound quality in some places, I’m still tweaking! Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 The Loosehounds – Lonely World http://www.loosehounds.co.uk/ Schpeel 1 OLPC http://www.laptop.org/ Show intros – Amy Submit your own intro for Episode 007 – see Contact info below Song 2 Steve Parsons – Moving On http://www.steveparsons.net/ Schpeel …

Continue reading

Mar 28 2008

the bugcast 004

Please let me know your thoughts on the future format of this show. Contact details are below. Audio quality is a bit flaky for this episode, I think I had too many things running whilst recording!! Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Amplifico – All Your Sins http://www.amplifico.net/ Schpeel 1 Short show …

Continue reading

Mar 23 2008

the bugcast 003

Apologies for the bad voice quality in this episode. I hope it doesn’t affect your enjoyment of the show too much. Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Duran Duran – Falling Down http://duranduran.com/ Schpeel 1 Northern Dialects Song 2 Morcheeba – Everybody Loves A Loser http://worlds-fair.net/morcheeba/ Schpeel 2 Childhood Innocence, Feedback, UmmWatch …

Continue reading

Mar 14 2008

the bugcast 002

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Filtered Soul – This Is Why http://myspace.com/filteredsoul Schpeel 1 UmmWatch and Nipple Tweaks Song 2 Maria Daines – Rollin' http://www.maria-daines.com/ Schpeel 2 Feedback and Blocked Web Access Song 3 Fern – Put Out The Light http://www.fernmusic.co.uk/ Outro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/