The Other Side Podcast Network :  Our other shows
Technology

Dave Lee

Author's posts

Jun 07 2008

the bugcast 014

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Leaf Hound – Barricades http://www.myspace.com/leafhound Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 015 onwards – see Contact info below Update on the kids Crosses and Noughts http://www.laptop.org/ Song 2 Mike Echlin – Tomorrow http://mikeechlin.com/ Schpeel 2 DSC764 – The Lisbon Treaty …

Continue reading

May 31 2008

the bugcast 013

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Anyone’s Guess – I Call You http://www.anyonesguessmusic.com/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 015 onwards – see Contact info below Update on the kids Eurovision, again Song 2 Trash Fashion – It’s A Rave Dave http://www.trashfashion.co.uk/ The FuMP http://www.thefump.com/ Schpeel …

Continue reading

May 24 2008

the bugcast 012

Technical problems plaguing this episode, hopefully it won’t affect your enjoyment of the show! Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Berman – No-one Understands http://www.randomgong.com/berman Schpeel 1 Show intros – Amy Submit your own intro for Episodes 014 onwards – see Contact info below Updates: kids, me and Caroline 9 years on, …

Continue reading

May 16 2008

the bugcast 011

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Paul Haig – Reason http://www.rolinc.co.uk/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 013 onwards – see Contact info below Rant about road traffic Song 2 Curbfinder – Fire http://www.curbfinder.net/ Schpeel 2 Success in syncing my phone and laptop – kinda! http://calendar.google.com/ …

Continue reading

May 10 2008

the bugcast 010

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Bill – Sound Scientist http://www.billmusic.net/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Me! Submit your own intro for Episodes 013 onwards – see Contact info below Short Week – pox, constipation and the first trim of the year Song 2 Matthew Ebel – Lost My Way http://www.matthewebel.com/ Schpeel …

Continue reading

May 02 2008

the bugcast 009

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 Blake Morgan – Maybe I”m Amazed http://www.blakemorgan.com/ http://www.paulmccartney.com/ http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maybe_I%27m_Amazed Schpeel 1 Show intros – Mark Submit your own intro for Episodes 011 onwards – see Contact info below Digital Music: Splicing http://www.yesworld.com/ http://www.basementjaxx.co.uk/ http://www.theartfuldodger.co.uk/relaunch.html Song 2 Chris Juergensen – Nothing”s Got Me http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Schpeel 2 Greek …

Continue reading

Apr 25 2008

the bugcast 008

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 amplifico – Flutter http://www.amplifico.net/ Schpeel 1 Show intros – Ian Submit your own intro for Episodes 011 onwards – see Contact info below Poxy children Song 2 46bliss – In A Long Time http://www.46bliss.com/ Schpeel 2 New music show coming New website features coming Promo – …

Continue reading

Apr 18 2008

the bugcast 007

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 A Band Called Quinn – Blow The Man Down http://www.myspace.com/abandcalledquinn Schpeel 1 Show intros – Caroline Submit your own intro for Episodes 011 onwards – see Contact info below Registered sex offenders http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk/7328170.stm Song 2 Serena Matthews – Mellow Out http://www.serenamatthews.com/ Schpeel 2 Journal rant Promo …

Continue reading

Apr 11 2008

the bugcast 006

Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 sevenscore – Just Like Me http://www.myspace.com/sevenscore Schpeel 1 Show intros – Phil Submit your own intro for Episodes 010 onwards – see Contact info below Night out on Thursday Chris Juergensen’s new CD, “Strange Phenomena” iTunes Store | CD Baby | frettunes.com Song 2 Chris Juergensen …

Continue reading

Apr 04 2008

the bugcast 005

Apologies for the sound quality in some places, I’m still tweaking! Intro Chris Juergensen – Bug Lips http://chrisjuergensen.com/ Song 1 The Loosehounds – Lonely World http://www.loosehounds.co.uk/ Schpeel 1 OLPC http://www.laptop.org/ Show intros – Amy Submit your own intro for Episode 007 – see Contact info below Song 2 Steve Parsons – Moving On http://www.steveparsons.net/ Schpeel …

Continue reading